TC Gerlafingen  rund um die Uhr Tennis spielen!

Vorstand

Matthias Ruppel
Präsident
  • 079 432 55 69
  • matthias.ruppel@tc-gerlafingen.ch
Hans-Rudolf Horisberger
Vizepräsident
  • 079 485 62 25
  • chrigu.horisberger@tc-gerlafingen.ch
Stefan Lohberger
Sportchef
  • 079 410 40 76
  • stefan.lohberger@tc-gerlafingen.ch
Sara Lunario
Kassierin
  • 079 431 30 62
  • sara.lunario@tc-gerlafingen.ch
Alain-Michael Krucker
Aktuar und IC-Verantwortlicher
  • 079 899 31 30
  • alain.krucker@tc-gerlafingen.ch
Marco Wyler
Juniorenverantwortlicher
  • 076 412 34 83
  • marco.wyler@tc-gerlafingen.ch
Corinne Burri
Sponsoring & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
  • 079 683 09 86
  • corrine.burri@tc-gerlafingen.ch
Martin Snijders
Events & Projekte
  • 079 588 69 60
  • martin.snijders@tc-gerlafingen.ch